top of page
Living Scottish Poets

Living Scottish Poets


Title: Living Scottish Poets
Author: Various with Preface by C. M. Grieve (HughMacDiarmid)
Publisher: Benn's Augustan Books of Poetry
Date: 1931


Softcover pamphlet format - vi, 30pp, Bibliography

  • Additional Product Information

    A collection of contemporary Scottish Poets including 4 from Hugh MacDiarmid as well as a preface written as C. M. Grieve.

    Poets included:

    George Reston Malloch - Lewis Spence - Rachel Annand Taylor - Alexander Gray - Hugh MacDiarmid - Douglas Ainslie - Marion Angus - Jan Struther - Orgill Mackenzie - Margot Robert Adamson - Helen B. Cruickshank - Edwin Muir - Naomi Mitchison - Pittendrigh Macgillivray and Hamish Maclaren

  • Condition Notes

    A good clean copy with just usual age-related paper tanning.


    Please check the images associated with this Book to gain a clear insight into the book's condition and if you require further details please send an email enquiry.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page